Board Information for your Community

To contact the HOA Board, send email to hoaboard@bcw.email


David Brown 

President

dbrown@bcw.email



Elizabeth Haluska-Rausch 

Vice President & Social Chair

ehaluska-rausch@bcw.email


Linda Badilo

Treasurer


lbadilo@bcw.email


Lara Gibson 

Secretary & Communications Chair

lgibson@bcw.email



Jackie Boykin 

Pools and Parks Committee Chair


 jboykin@bcw.email



Brent Buckman 

Landscape Committee Co-Chair


bbuckman@bcw.email



Gerry Gabel
Safety and Access Chair


ggabel@bcw.emai

Charles Kruvand

Landscape Committee Co-Chair


ckruvand@bcw.email



Nancy Ward

Firewise Committee Chair

 nward@bcw.email