Board Information for your Community

To contact the HOA Board, send email to hoaboard@bcw.email

Mauro Arrambide, President

marrambide@bcw.email

Paul Roush, Vice President 

proush@bcw.email

Larry Irvin, Treasurer            

lirvin@bcw.email 

Lindsey Gauci, Secretary & Communications Chair

 lgauci@bcw.email

Beth Kirkhart, Nature Preserve Chair

 bkirkhart@bcw.email

Derek Rosales, Pools & Parks Chair

drosales@bcw.email

 Albert Lilly, Landscaping Chair

alilly@bcw.email

Brian Young, Social Co-Chair 

byoung@bcw.email 

 Cortney Smith, Social Co-Chair 

 csmith@bcw.email